middle rio grande conservancy district logo

Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

Position

Title

Name

Address

Phone

Email

Position No. 3 – Bernalillo County

Chair

Karen Dunning

1004 Ortega NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114

505.264.2855

kdunning@mrgcd.us

Position No. 5 – Valencia County

Vice Chair

Stephanie Russo Baca

1055 Miller Rd
Los Lunas, NM 87031

505.916.8681

russobaca@mrgcd.us

Position No. 1 – At Large

Director

Barbara Baca

636 Atrisco Dr NW
Albuquerque, NM 87105

505.269.6855

b.baca@mrgcd.us

Position No. 2 – Bernalillo County

Director

John P. Kelly

713 Camino Espanol NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107

505.362.1270

jpkelly@mrgcd.us

Position No. 4 – Bernalillo County

Director Joaquin Baca

 

100 Gold Ave SW #408
Albuquerque, NM 87107

505.417.6689

j.baca@mrgcd.us

Position No. 6 – Socorro County

Director

Glen Duggins

590 NM Hwy 408
Lemitar, NM 87823

505.385.4029

glen.duggins@mrgcd.us

Position No. 7 – Sandoval County

Director

Michael T. Sandoval

PO Box 612
Algodones, NM 87001

505.331.2067

mtsandoval123@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email the Board of Directors