middle rio grande conservancy district logo

Board of Directors

Madam Chair Karen Dunning | Position No. 3 – Bernalillo County
1004 Ortega NW, Albuquerque, NM 87114
Ph. 505.264.2855 // Term 2021-2025
kdunning@mrgcd.us

Vice Chair Stephanie Russo Baca | Position No. 5 – Valencia County
1055 Miller Rd, Los Lunas, NM 87031
Ph. 505.916.8681 // Term 2019-2023
russobaca@mrgcd.us

At Large Director Barbara Baca | Position No. 1 – Bernalillo County
636 Atrisco Dr NW, Albuquerque, NM 87105
Ph. 505.269.6855 // Term 2019-2023
b.baca@mrgcd.us

Director John Kelly | Position No. 2 – Bernalillo County
713 Camino Espanol NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107
Ph. 505.362.1270 // Term 2019-2023
jpkelly@mrgcd.us

Director Joaquin Baca | Position No. 4 – Bernalillo County
100 Gold Ave #408, Albuquerque, NM 87102
Ph. 505.417.6689 // Term 2021-2025
j.baca@mrgcd.us

Director Glen Duggins | Position No. 6 – Socorro County
590 NM Hwy 408, Lemitar, NM 87823
Ph. 505.385.4029 // Term 2021-2025
glen.duggins@mrgcd.us

Director Michael T. Sandoval | Position No. 7 – Sandoval County
PO Box 612, Algodones, NM 87001
Ph. 505.331.2067 // Term 2021-2025
msandoval@mrgcd.us